top of page

๐Ÿพ Wagging Tales Podcast - NAVIGATING DOG OWNERSHIP ๐ŸŒ




Join us on a journey through the perks and quirks of dog ownership, tailored for dog enthusiasts and future pet parents! From cuddles to commitment, we cover everything you need to know.

ย 

Upcoming Episodes Reminder:

Next Up:๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’• "Puppy Love: How Dogs Impact People's Love Lives" ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿพ

Please share your love life related stories with regards to your dogs, both positive and otherwise to be included in next weeks episode.

Valentine's Day: 14th February 2024

Tune In:

8 PM SGT

12 PM GMT

11 PM AEDT

7 AM EST / 4 AM PST

ย 

Covered in This Episode:

ย 

Benefits of Dog Ownership :

Emotional and Psychological Benefits: From wagging tails to heartwarming tales.

Physical Health Benefits: Dive into how dogs keep you moving and grooving.

Mental Health and Development: Uncover the therapeutic and developmental wonders of canine companions.

ย 

Planning for a Pup :

Lifestyle & Living Arrangements: Is your pad ready for paws?

Financial Responsibility: Budgeting for barks and beyond.

Training and Socialization: Tips for raising well-behaved woofers.

ย 

Adopting a Shelter Dog or an Ex-Stray :

Behavioral Considerations: Patience and love for paws with pasts.

Health Considerations: Ensuring your rescue is ready for a fresh start.

Adopter Tips: Crafting a comforting den for your new buddy.

ย 

Expat Dog Parenting :

Global Dog Care: From pet passports to international vet visits.

Housing and Cultural Insights: Sniffing out the best spots for your furry friend.

ย 

Rehoming: Understanding the Dog's Perspective :

Emotional Impact: The heartache of saying goodbye.

Adaptation and Recovery: Helping your hound find happiness in a new home.

ย 

Wrapping Up:

Thanks for tuning in! Remember to hit 'subscribe' for more tail-wagging episodes.

Stay engaged and join the conversation on our social media channels.

ย 

Support the Podcast:

Follow up on Facebook & Instagram:

Become a Patron: Lend a paw to our podcast at Wagging Tales Patron.

ย 

Brought to you by Noble Canine: Fetch expert advice for your canine companion. Use code "WAGGINGDOG" at Noble Canine for a treat of a 10% discount on in-person/ online Initial Consultations.

ย 

Stay pawsitive and keep those tails wagging until our next episode

18 views0 comments
bottom of page