top of page

🐾Episode 27: The Influence of Human Behaviour on Dogs 🐾




Join hosts Fraser and Jay, behaviour specialists from Noble Canine, as they delve into the fascinating world of how our behaviour and emotions deeply impact our furry friends. This episode is a must-listen for anyone who loves, works with, or cares for dogs!

 

  • What You'll Discover:

  • The history of humans and dogs living together.

  • Understanding the two-way emotional bond between you and your dog.

  • How your stress, anxiety, and excitement affect your canine.

  • Tips for creating a stable and supportive environment for your dog.

  • Training techniques that harness the power of positive emotions.

  • Special Features:

  • Real-life case studies.

 

Reminder For Future Episodes

Next Episode: Traveling/ Relocation with your dog

📅 Wednesday 28th Feb 2024

Time:

🇸🇬 8 PM Singapore Time (SGT)

🇬🇧 UK (GMT): 12 PM (Noon)

🇦🇺 Australia (AEDT): 11 PM

🇺🇸 US (EST): 7 AM

🇺🇸 US (PST): 4 AM


Patron Links:

If You Would Like To Support The Podcast And Help Us Improve The Quality Of Our Show And To Help Us Continue To Bring On Interesting And High-Profile Guests.

Please Consider Becoming A Patron.

 

Sponsored by Noble Canine 

Behavioural Consultation & Training - In Person. Online. Hybrid Online/Physical.

 “WAGGINGDOG" for a 10% discount on In-Person / Online Initial Consultations on the Noble Canine Website.

63 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page