top of page

Ep 23: Travel Prep for Stay-At-Home Pups ๐Ÿพ



Heading out on an adventure without your pup?

This episode is packed with tips and strategies to ensure your dog is happy and well-cared-for while you're away. ๐Ÿ›„๐Ÿก๐Ÿ’ก


Episode Highlights:

๐ŸŽ’ Your Dog's Emotional Baggage: Smoothing out the emotional bumps of bidding farewell.

๐Ÿง  Understanding Separation Anxiety: Tackling the tough parts of time apart.

๐Ÿ˜๏ธ Choosing a Temporary Home: What to scout for in a temporary abode.

๐Ÿ’ผ Caretaker Checklist: Essential questions to vet your dog's vacation buddy.

๐Ÿ›‹๏ธ Creating a Homey Haven: Easing your pup into their home-away-from-home.

๐Ÿš€ Overnight Trial: The sneak-away strategy for stress-free sleepovers.

๐Ÿ•“ Routine Magic: Keeping the consistency for canine comfort.

๐Ÿฒ Menu Planning: Tailoring your dog's diet for their time without you.

๐Ÿšจ Health & Safety Run-Through: Covering all bases for your dog's well-being.

๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ Comprehensive Caretaker Briefing: Leaving no stone unturned in your dog's daily dossier.

๐Ÿ’Œ While You're Away: Setting up systems to stay updated on your pup's playdates and pillow time.


Remember, a well-prepared pup makes for a worry-free trip!



๐Ÿงณ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ผ Noble Canine:

Your In-Person or Online Initial Consultation (Use code "WAGGING" for a discount)



Join us for our next live episode of the Wagging Tales Podcast!

Date: Wednesday 7th February 2024

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ 8 PM Singapore Time (SGT)

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK (GMT): 12 PM (Noon)

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia (AEDT): 11 PM

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US (EST): 7 AM

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ US (PST): 4 AM


๐Ÿ”— Where to join us? Click over to the Noble Canine Facebook page for the live event:

Don't forget to hit 'like' to not miss future episodes and updates from us!

30 views0 comments
bottom of page